Skip to content

“Stop the world – I want to get off”

November 14, 2009

I’ve been neglecting my blog recently, which is a shame on one hand, but a red bulb for me on the other hand. Something is happening. It could be the time to change parts and pull myself to the next level in the realm of social media. It could be a sign to make a stop and have some strategical thinking. As I’ve written in one of my previous posts: “when it’s getting too hard and unbearable- drop it for a while”. And this is what I’m going to do. I’m taking a slowdown, for a day, a week or a month, keeping on (feverishly, as usual) with my social media and marketing activities.

 

Have a sunny weekend!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2009 8:40 am

    Enjoy the rest and come back rejuvenated!

  2. ostrix permalink*
    November 16, 2009 10:16 pm

    Thanks, thanks, thanks )))

  3. Steven Harris permalink
    November 20, 2009 11:41 am

    We’ll all be here waiting, but that’s not pressure to return, just letting you know you’re absence has registered.

  4. ostrix permalink*
    November 20, 2009 12:35 pm

    I appreciate it more than you think ))) This blog had been an experiment and I see it worked out pretty well for me ))) But now I’m thinking on, heading through thorns and barbs towards the “grand idea”. I’m going to catch that ray of light whatever it takes ))

  5. Walter Eggen permalink
    May 17, 2012 2:10 am

    Thanks for good info 🙂

    • ostrix permalink*
      May 17, 2012 5:46 am

      Thanks )
      It was long time ago

Leave a Reply

